Chapter 1

Client BW

 

I’m running. As fast as I can through the woods. Branches clip my arms and legs as I try to move through them. Rain soaked mud encase my feet with every step. I know he can see my footprints but I have no choice but to keep running. I hear him howling to the moon. He’s close. must keep running. What will he do to me if he finds me?

As fast as I can through the woods. Branches clip my arms and legs as I try to move through them. Rain soaked mud encase my feet with every step. I know he can see my footprints but I have no choice but to keep going. I hear him howling to the moon. He’s close. Must keep running. What will he do to me if he finds me?

I come to a clearing and stand still. Not sure where to go. My legs have been bruised and cut by branches and from tripping over rocks. My skirt and my top are in shreds.

Howling!

I must keep running.

I see a little path in front of me and I dart to it. It’s clear and easy to run down but I know he’ll see my footprints. It won’t be long now until he catches me. My heart is about to burst through my ribcage while the slightly cold air now feels like needles in my lungs. The sound of water trickling over rocks is ahead of me.

I see a stream outlined by big rocks. I find the biggest one and hide behind it. I try to steady my breathing and my heart as I wait.

But I don’t hear him. No howl. Nothing. I try to peer from the side of the rock towards the path I ran down. A hard yank drags me away from my safe place and sends me across the dirt. He found me.

He growls as he gets closer and my body begins to shake. What is he going to do?

He grabs my legs and spreads them as he pulls me towards. He leans back, howls at the moon as he sticks two fingers inside me. There is a low growl next to my ear that sends a shiver down my spine causing my body to arch into him. Without warning, he flips me over and pushes me into the ground.

After ripping off my skirt and tearing at my shirt, he shoves himself inside of me. Hard. I dig my nails deep into the ground looking for something to grab onto. He growls and howls at the moon while I moan and grab at the earth.  He stops. Flips me on my back and uses his claws to hold my legs wider apart before he slams into me. The roughness of him makes me want more.

He stops. Flips me on my back and uses his claws to hold my legs wider apart before he slams into me. The roughness of him makes me want more.

Flips me on my back and uses his claws to hold my legs wider apart before he slams into me. The roughness of him makes me want more.

 

The lone Black Wolf is the predator stalking me through the woods so he can capture me and have his way with me. Tall, and chiseled with the strength of a beast and forceful stare. The woods behind the club is where he likes to hunt me.

He fucks me like a wild animal for hours dragging me through the woods looking for different spots to throw me down.

Where no one but the moon can hear here me scream.

Leave a Reply

